Quick update

I spoke to my oncologist last night. It will most likely be another 10-14 days before she gets the test results on my cancer. The lab in California is the only lab in the country that does this kind of testing, so they are more than a little backed up. It doesn’t help that there was a delay on this end and that it took over a week to ship my specimen to them. The net net is that I won’t likely have my answers or a plan for moving forward for a while. It’s frustrating. But the only thing I can do now is wait.

3 thoughts on “Quick update

Leave a Reply

